Carnegie Mellon Hometown Admission Counseling Sessions provide high school seniors with the opportunity to seek guidance or ask questions of a member of the admission staff in your hometown. We can answer questions about Carnegie Mellon’s unique colleges/programs or the admission process. 

Fall 2018 Hometown Counseling Session locations are listed below. Register here!

Atlanta, GA
Saturday, September 8
Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center
246 Perimeter Center Parkway NE
Atlanta, GA 30346

Chicago, IL
Wednesday, October 3
Courtyard by Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
165 E. Ontario Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Dallas, TX
Saturday, October 6
Hyatt Regency Dallas
300 Reunion Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75207

Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, September 8
Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles L.A. LIVE
901 W. Olympic Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90015

Miami, FL
Wednesday, October 24
Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay
1633 N. Bayshore Drive
Miami, FL 33132

New York, NY
Monday, October 8
Fairfield Inn & Suites New York Brooklyn
181 3rd Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11217

Monday, October 22 - Thursday, October 25
Courtyard by Marriott New York Manhattan/SoHo
181 Varick Street
New York, NY 10014

Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, September 15
Courtyard by Marriott Philadelphia Downtown
21 N. Juniper Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107

San Antonio, TX
Wednesday, September 12
cafecollege
131 El Paso Street
San Antonio, TX 78204

San Juan, Puerto Rico
Wednesday, September 12
La Concha Renaissance San Juan Resort
1077 Ashford Avenue
San Juan, PR 00907

Washington, DC
Saturday, October 13
Washington Marriott at Metro Center
775 12th Street NW
Washington, DC 20005